Travel Time

By the time you read this, I will be back in the Motherland. CH is holding down the fort at home while I am visiting family in Poland so please bear with us if we happen to stray from our usual posting schedule. We’ll try our best to figure out the time change as quickly as possible.

In the meantime, here is what I wish my travel outfit looked like today.  I, like the rest of the world it would seem from observing the airport folk, have yet to figure out how to be comfortable on a nine-hour flight while still looking somewhat put together. I think this is a pretty good start.

 

Hoodie, tank and pants by T By Alexander Wang, Fluevog shoes.

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

