The Woman Behind the Men

I interviewed celebrity hair stylist Mark Townsend last week for my day job and when I asked him what he does to his hair, he told me Losi, his roommate has been cutting it for years. “After I shaved my head once, she was the one that told me to grow it back because my head was a funny shape,” he said.

Losi, I learned is a legend in the world of men’s grooming and has worked with everyone including Kevin Spacey, Jack Nicholson, Liam Neeson and John McEnroe.  She contributes regularly to top publications and works for a variety of advertising clients. Read more about her here and enjoy a few images from her portfolio.

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Style

Leave a Reply

